Back to top

Partners

The Abrix Group believes that the best way to provide the most effective and efficient services for every Abrix client business is to maintain a “hands-on” approach of top management. The Abrix Group partners are some of the most experienced and innovative minds in the medical accounting firm industry and each are committed to providing the resources to maximize consistent, positive results for every Abrix customer.

Thomas Frank, CPA, MBA - Managing Partner

Phone 847-656-8250

Email: tfrank@abrix.com

Mark Hoffman, CPA - Partner

Phone 847-656-8030

Email: mhoffman@abrix.com

Robert Krypel - Partner - Retired

Phone 847-656-8210

Email: rkrypel@abrix.com

Robert Mercola, CPA, JD - Partner

Phone 847-656-8270

Email: rmercola@abrix.com

Thomas P. Troll, CHBC - Partner

Phone 847-656-8010

Email: ttroll@abrix.com

Maryann Czarnota, CPA, MST, CFF, CVA, CFFA, CDFA, CEPA - Partner

Phone 847-656-8265

Email: mczarnota@abrix.com