Back to top

Staff

Maria Apostolova
Staff Accountant

847 656-8071
maria@abrix.com

Wally Bass
Pension Administrator

847 656-8005
wbass@abrix.com

Susan Beshilas
Tax & Valuations

847 656-8245
beshilas@abrix.com

Kristin Constantino
Staff Accountant

847 656-8267
kconstantino@abrix.com

Neil Czako
Staff Pension Accountant

847 656-8253
nczako@abrix.com

Jane Fojtik
Staff Accountant

847 656-8257
jslate@abrix.com

Lisa Hanson
Staff Accountant

847 656-8225
lhanson@abrix.com

Phyllis Koumantos
Staff Accountant

847 656-8264
pkoumantos@abrix.com

Ron Hoshizaki
Staff Accountant

847 656-8012
rhoshizaki@abrix.com

Ken Smith
Tax Manager

847 656-8009
ksmith@abrix.com

Wally Janczewski
Consultant - Staff Accountant

847 656-8078
wjanczewski@abrix.com

Brad Kave
Staff Accountant

847 656-8026
bkave@abrix.com

Antoinette Lemes
Staff Accountant

847 656-8022
alemes@abrix.com

Samuel Man
Staff Accountant

847 656-8023
sman@abrix.com

John McHugh
Senior Consultant

847 656-8015
jmchugh@abrix.com

Vanessa Ortiz
Administrative Assistant

847 656-8222
vortiz@abrix.com

Rajiv Punj
Tax Manager

847 656-8001
rpunj@abrix.com

Diane Rawls
Staff Pension Accountant

847 656-8054
drawls@abrix.com

Martha Sakellaris
Staff Accountant

847 656-8248
marthas@abrix.com

Susan Sanders
Administrative Assistant

847 656-8046
ssanders@abrix.com

Linda Siegel
Pension Administrator

847 656-8251
lsiegel@abrix.com

Kathleen Vogler
Internal Accounting

847 656-8007
kvolger@abrix.com

Kathy Kutin
Reception

847 498-8900
kkutin@abrix.com